Boyd Exell and Piotr Mazurek win again in Baborówko

The prestigious international carriage driving competition ended with another victory for Boyd Exell from Australia and Jacob Arnold from the United States. The Polish Championship was won by Piotr Mazurek.

The CAIO4*-H4 the prize of Patron of the show Roman Roszkiewicz was won again by Boyd Exell, who made up for his loss after the marathon in the cones competition in great style. Christoph Sandmann from Germany was second and Daniel Schneiders from Austria finished third. Cones competition (the trophy of KOWR) was won by Jerome Voutaz from Switzerland. The Nations Cup classification was won by Germany, followed by Australia in second place and Hungary in third.

At the same time, the CAIO4*-H4 competition hosted the Polish Championships, in which Piotr Mazurek was once again the best. Wiesław Sadowski came second and Krzysztof Szczepaniak was third.

In the CAIO4*-H2 carriage competition, the winner was the American Jacob Arnold with 150.71 points. In second and third place were Germany's Lars Schwitte with 152.88 points and Carola Slater-Diener with 153.43 points. The Germans also won the Nations Cup team classification, with the Czechs coming second and the Poles claiming third place. The best Polish driver was Weronika Kwiatek, who finished in fifth place.